SKRIVET: 2011-05-23, kl 14:28:17 | PUBLICERAT I: Allmänt

The way you make me feel...<3

When i see your face
Theres not a thing that i would change
cause youre amazing just the way you are
And when you smile
The whole world stops and stares for a while
Cause youre amazing just the way you are

I could catch a grenade for you
Throw my hand on a blade for you
i would do anything for you
i would go through all this pain
take a bullet straight through my brain
i could die for you baby

this life dont last forever
so tell me what we are waiting for
we better of being together
than being miserable alone
cause ive been here before
and youve been here before
but toghether we can be alright
cause when it gets dark
and when it gets cold
we can hold each other until we see the sunlight
so if you just hold my hand
baby i promise that ill do all i can
things will get better if you just hold my hand
nothing can come between us if you just hold my hand

everytime i look at you
everytime you say you do
i cant believe it
my love is stronger than words
stronger than words can say

if i had words to make a day for you
id give you a morning golden and new
i would make this day last for all time
give you a night filled with moonshine

visst finns mirakel
och för mig är det faktiskt du
i dina kyssar öppnar himlen sig för mig nu
visst finns mirakel
i din kärlek så stark och sann
i dina kyssar och att vi har funnit varann

jag vill va där du är
jag vill leva och växa här
skriva en framtid ihop
med hjärtats egna ord

 

Walking down a crowded avenue

And there are strangers everywhere

But not a face of all the people that I see

Can thrill me like the way you do

 

You seem so close but yet so far from here

I wanna be right where you are

And I would walk the moon and back if you were mine

I'll never let you go

 

Let your spirit fly, over the mountains high

Spread your wings like an angel in heaven above

Let your spirit fly, we can touch the sky

I will surrender to your love

 

Christoffer Wassbjer <3
02-05-11



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: